Contact

Contact Us

General Enquiries
01386 870852

Opening Hours

(viewing by appointment only)

May Bank Holiday
10am - 4pm
Monday to Saturday
9am to 5pm
Sunday (March - October)
10am - 4pm

Address

Lauriston Park
Pitchill
Evesham
WR11 8SN
UK

Motorhome Team

Our expert motorhome consultants
Sales, Workshop and Hire

  • Sales
  • Workshop
  • Hire

Paul Sadler - Sales Manager

07786 317 799
paul.sadler@nickwhale.com

Tim Porter - Business Manager & Sales Specialist

07557 774 673
tim.porter@nickwhale.com

Paul Woodward - Sales Specialist

07785 595 898
paul.woodward@nickwhale.com

Attila Danko - After-Sales Manager

attila.danko@nickwhale.com

Narinder Webb - After-Sales Administrator

support@nickwhale.com

James Aston - Parts & Warranty Administrator

workshop@nickwhale.com

Hire Team

07748 967 415
hire@nickwhale.com

Serving:

Evesham, Pershore, Worcester, Alcester, Leamington Spa, Warwick, Kenilworth, Stratford Upon Avon, Tewksbury, Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cotswold, Redditch, Droitwich, Bromsgrove, Leicester, Birmingham, Coventry.

Get in Touch

Simply complete the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly.


I consent to Nick Whale Motorhomes storing contact details in order for them to respond to this enquiry. Please see our Privacy Policy for more details


Map & Location

Authorised Dealer

Nick Whale are proud to be the authorised UK dealer for the following well-known and popular motorhome brands:


Approved Workshop

Our workshop is proudly AWS (Approved Workshop Scheme) approved

Find out more →

Approved Workshop

Vehicle Alerts

Vehicle Alerts

Be the first in the queue!

If you can't find what you're looking from our current stock or vehicles due in, not to worry.  

Please click below to create a vehicle alert and we'll let you know if a suitable motorhome becomes available. 

Create Vehicle Alert →

Newsletter sign up

If you would like to join our newsletter mailing list, please enter your details below. Your details are never shared with any 3rd parties.

I consent to Nick Whale Motorhomes storing contact details in order to send you a regular newsletter. Please see our Privacy Policy for more details

Find your dream motorhome today